Athletics

2024 Summer Workout



Summer Workouts - Registration is Now Open!
 
We are excited to announce that we will be offering summer workouts to all our PTS student-athletes!  Both Middle School and Upper School students will have the opportunity to choose the sport(s) of their choice.  In order to participate, all student-athletes must be registered through FamilyID. Registration is now open. 


Sport Contact Information Dates & Times
Baseball Howard Cuervo
hcuervo@palmertrinitybaseball.com or Kris Cartelle
kcartelle@palmertrinitybaseball.com
June 11-June 27
Tues-Thurs
1:00-3:00
Baseball Field
Boys Basketball Manny Bloom
wbloom@palmertrinity.org
June 10-July 13
June 24-27
3:00-4:30
Gymnasium
Girls Basketball George Montes
gmontes@palmertrintiy.org
 June 11-June 27
Tuesday & Thursday
2:00-5:00 US
3:00-4:00 MS
Gymnasium
Cross Country Tammy King
tking@palmertrinity.org
June 10, 12, 17, 19, 24 and 26
6:00pm-8:00pm
Tropical Park
Football Mark Reese
ptfalconsfootball@palmertrinity.org
June 10-July 26
 Monday-Friday
8:30-11:00 
Jackson Field 
Girls Lacrosse Sydney Powell
sydpowcollege@gmail.com     
or Caroline Fenton
carolinefenton00@gmail.com
 June 11-June 15
Tuesday-Friday
10:00-12:00
June 17, 20, 24, 26
5:30-7:00
Morrison Field
Boys Soccer Abiodun "Tunde" Adeyemi
abiodunadeyemi79@gmail.com
 Monday-Friday
June 10-June 29
9:00-1:00pm
Topping Field
Girls Soccer Ifeoma Dieke
ind442@gmail.com
June 10-June 28
Monday-Friday
10:00-11:30

Morrison Field 
Tennis Kevin Chow
kmc1975@yahoo.com
June 10-July 28
Monday-Friday

9:00-11:00
Tennis Courts
Track & Field
Sprinters
Tammy King
tking@palmertrinity.org
June 11, 13, 18, 20
7:30-9:30am
Kipp Track 
Track & Field
Field Events
Tammy King
tking@palmertrinity.org
June 12, 15, 19, 22, 26, 29
12:30-2:00
North Field
Volleyball William Gonzalez
wgonzalez@palmertrinity.org
June 11-June 27
Tuesday & Thursday
6:30-8:30pm
Gymnasium
Boys Lacrosse Vasco De Melo Gomes
vademelogomes@gmail.com
June 8-June 29
Saturday
12:00-2:00
JacksonField

Main Entrance: 8001 SW 184th Street, Miami, FL 33157
Mailing Address: 7900 SW 176th Street, Miami, FL 33157
Main:     305.251.2230
Admission:     305.969.4208