PTS Alumni Association

Welcome Alumni

We extend a warm welcome to you from Palmer Trinity School's Alumni Office.  This is your hub for connecting with fellow alumni, teachers, coaches, and our Alumni Association. As a former student of Palmer School, Trinity Episcopal, or Palmer Trinity School, you are automatically a member of our Alumni Association. Stay involved by reading below. 

Alumni Calendar 
Join us at our upcoming events! Check out the Alumni Calendar for notable dates and event details by visiting the Reunion and Events page. 

Alumni E-Newsletter
Stay connected through our monthly Alumni E-Newsletter. You can browse all past e-newsletters here

Submit Contact Information and Class Notes
Where are you now? Update your contact information on the Stay Connected page, including your email, address, and phone number. While you are there, provide us with a life update that will be put in the Alumni Class Notes section of the AERIE. 

Visit Campus
Come and visit our beautiful school. While the campus may have changed, the spirit of kindness and the strong community continues to thrive. We are always delighted to give you a personal tour.

We look forward to staying connected with you.

Isabella Martino
Coordinator of Alumni Relations
    • 2023 Alumni

      (Pictured left to right:) Peter Baumberger '90, Andrew Bennett ‘95, Landon Michelson '10, Thomas Magenheimer '78, Jean-Pierre "J.P." Gilbert '07, Ryan Jurney '04 (President), Roberto Castro-Quijada '00, Rebecca Merritt '11, Nicole Font ‘13, Isabella Martino '18, Evans Dunwody Crews '91 (Vice President), Sam Evans Moore '06, and Brooke LeMaire '09. Not Pictured: Michele Baker Benesch '89, Andre Carbonell '05, Amanda Chrycy '96, Katherine Di Fede Mengotti '11, Bernarda Reyes Malavenda '08, Kevin Russo '85, Tamara Rutter Walsh' 02, Edna Sturge Furst '86, and Mason Harris '89.

2023 - 2024 Alumni Board

Ryan Jurney '04 - President
Evans (Dunwody) Crews '91 - Vice President
Peter Baumberger '90
Michele (Baker) Benesch '89
Andrew Bennett ‘95
Andre Carbonell '05
Roberto Castro-Quijada '00
Amanda Chrycy '96
Katherine (di Fede) Mengotti '11
Samantha (Evans) Moore '06
Nicole Font ‘13
Brooke LeMaire '09
Thomas Magenheimer '78
Rebecca Merritt '11
Landon Michelson '10
Bernarda (Reyes) Malavenda '08
Kevin Russo '85
Tamara (Rutter) Walsh '02
Edna (Sturge) Furst '86
Jean-Pierre "J.P." Gilbert '07
Mason Harris '89 
Main Entrance: 8001 SW 184th Street, Miami, FL 33157
Mailing Address: 7900 SW 176th Street, Miami, FL 33157
Main:     305.251.2230
Admission:     305.969.4208