Board of Trustees

“The board is the guardian of the school's mission. It is the board's responsibility to ensure that the mission is relevant and vital to the community it serves and to monitor the success of the school in fulfilling its mission.” -NAIS Principles of Good Practice

Palmer Trinity School

Board of Trustees

2020 – 2021

Hugo Mantilla, Chairman
Marcel Navarro, Vice-Chair
Jesus Socorro, Secretary
Rachel Malueg, Treasurer
Elizabeth Bacardi
Jeffrey S. Bass
Rev. Frank J. Corbishley
Patricia Cornish
Vivian More Cortinas
Bishop Peter Eaton
Emilio Fernandez
Jared Kaplan
Lynne Keller
Sonia O’Donnell
Philip Serrate
Harvey B. Sperling
Russell Wilson
Michael Baiamonte
(Trustee Emeritus)
Jack Brumbaugh
(Trustee Emeritus)
William Morrison
(Trustee Emeritus)

Patrick Roberts, Head of School
Main Entrance: 8001 SW 184th Street, Miami, FL 33157
Mailing Address: 7900 SW 176th Street, Miami, FL 33157
Main:     305.251.2230
Admission:     305.969.4208