“The board is the guardian of the school's mission. It is the board's responsibility to ensure that the mission is relevant and vital to the community it serves and to monitor the success of the school in fulfilling its mission.” -NAIS Principles of Good Practice
Board of Trustees
2017 – 2018

Michael Baiamonte, Chairman

Hugo MantillaVice-Chair

Beth Brockway Serrate '85, Secretary
Charles Klenk, Treasurer

Jeffrey S. Bass

Rev. Frank J. Corbishley

Bishop Peter Eaton

John D. Fumagalli

Jared Kaplan

Lynne Keller

Tina Lane

Rachel Malueg

Camilo Montana

Marcel Navarro

Sonia O’Donnell

Alejandro Rodriguez

Jesus Socorro

Harvey B. Sperling

Jack Brumbaugh
(Trustee Emeritus)

William Morrison
(Trustee Emeritus)
8001 SW 184 Street, Miami, FL 33157
Tel: 305.251.2230 | Fax: 305.251.2917
An independent, college preparatory, co-ed, Episcopal day school serving a community of students grades 6-12.